Fall 2018 Semester President’s List Announced

President Honors students who have finished fall semester with a 3.90 GPA or higher

Katie Leonard, President & CEO of Johnson College, has announced the President’s List of students who have completed the Fall 2018 semester with a grade point average of 3.90 or higher.

William Bennett, Physical Therapist Assistant

Nicholas Bush, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology

George Campbell, Computer Information Technology

Jerry Coyle, Computer Information Technology

Valerie Crandall, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology

Andrew Giardina, Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Adrian Gonzalez, Radiologic Technology

Brian  Hill, Computer Information Technology

Brandon Hudacko, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning

David Hudak, Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Joseph Iannielli, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology

Tommy Ibarrondo Vega, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology

Stephanie Laskowski, Automotive Technology

Regina McCaffery, Radiologic Technology

Christopher Mecca, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology

Joseph Morin, Automotive Technology

Christine Noldy, Radiologic Technology

Jennefer Petliski, Radiologic Technology

Matthew Robinson, Computer Information Technology

Daniel Schultz, Computer Information Technology

Bethany Severn, Veterinary Technology

Maura Speicher, Physical Therapist Assistant

Joseph Stoffey, Computer Information Technology

Benjamin Terry, Electronic Engineering Technology

Patrick Walker, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology

Kerri Wydeen, Radiologic Technology