Strategic Planning Committee Membership

Barbara Byrne, Chair- Associate Vice President of Faculty Laura Little, Co-chair, Director of Institutional Effectiveness Shirley Helbing, Co-chair, Institutional Effectiveness Analyst Dr. Katie Leonard, Executive Liaison- President & CEO Jennifer Davis, Board Liaison- Board of Directors Bill Burke, Vice President of Student and Academic Affairs Kellyn Williams, Chief Academic Officer Colleen Beavers, General Education Program Director Jim Williams, Automotive Technology Instructor Matt Cirba, Computer Information Technology Instructor Rick Fornes, Electronic Engineering Technology Program Director Heather De Fazio, PTA Program Director Nolan Renz, Director of Student Engagement Heather Buck, Assistant Director of Human Resources Kristin Masci, Associate Director of Finance Josh Shaver, Alumnus Brandon Dougherty, Student