Fall 2017 President’s List Announced

Dr. Ann L. Pipinski, President & CEO of Johnson College, has announced the President’s List of students who have completed the Fall 2017 semester with a grade point average of 3.90 or higher.

Brandon Butler, Automotive Technology

Sarah Carey, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology

Jerry Coyle, Computer Information Technology

James Davis, Computer Information Technology

Brandon Emmett, Biomedical Equipment Technology

Marsha Geiser, Veterinary Technology

Andrew Giardina, Advanced Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Adrian Gonzalez, Radiologic Technology

Jordan Hoinsky, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology

Brandon Hudacko, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Clinton Kramer, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology

Ryan Molloy,  Radiologic Technology

Jovanne Morales, Veterinary Technology

Brandon Perini ,  Architectural Drafting & Design Technology

Matthew Robinson,  Computer Information Technology

Natalie Serrano,  Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning

Heather Smith,  Physical Therapist Assistant

Maura Speicher,  Physical Therapist Assistant

Benjamin Terry, Electronic Engineering Technology

Walter Tompkins,  Automotive Technology

Luke Zalewski,  Electronic Engineering Technology