Fall President’s List Announced

Dr. Ann L. Pipinski, President & CEO of Johnson College, has announced the President’s List of students who have completed the Fall 2015 semester with a grade point average of 3.90 or higher. Congratulations to all of our students who earned this academic recognition.

Frank Polumbo, Hughestown, Computer Information Technology
Dustin Schroeter, Scranton, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Justin Hull, Archbald, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Brian Romancheck, Drums, Diesel Truck Technology
Andrew Hart, Scranton, Electrical Construction & Maintenance Technology
Justin Roche, Dupont, Computer Information Technology
Patrick Munley, Dickson City, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Mon Basnet, Scranton, Computer Information Technology
Robert Kulick, Springbrook Twp., Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Ashley  Custard-Allen, Lake Ariel, Computer Information Technology
Jennifer Page, Clarks Summit, Physical Therapist Assistant
Bettina Dorow, Dunmore, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology
Mitesh Patel, Scranton, Computer Information Technology
Jenna   Lehman, Dallas, Radiologic Technology
Kristina Kornova, Forty-Fort, Veterinary Technology
Michael Zangardi, Dickson City, Computer Information Technology
Jeffrey Arnold, Waymart, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
John Decker, Moscow, Business Management Technology
Jonathon Beckage, Olyphant, Electronic Technology
Anthony Brogna, Pittston, Computer Information Technology
Shauna Fahad, Scranton, Computer Information Technology
Nicholas Hojnacki, Scranton, Business Management Technology
Jonathan Maxwell, Bear Creek, Business Management Technology
Christina Belko, Old Forge, Physical Therapist Assistant
Nicole  Bartell, Tafton, Veterinary Technology
Adam   Brooks, Rome, Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Matthew Burke, S. Abington Township, Biomedical Equipment Technology